

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
Mr. Rajiv Kumar Bakshi	Non-Executive - Independent Director-Chairman
Mr. Khimji Shamji Pandav	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Deepak Maheshwari	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. A. K. Mittal	Managing Director
Ms. Aditi Mittal	Executive Women Director