

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
Mr. Subhash Chandra Bhargava	Non-Executive - Independent Director-Chairman
Mr. A. K. Mittal	Executive Director-Managing Director
Ms. Aditi Mittal	Non-Executive Women Director
Mr. Ashish Agarwal	Executive Director-Whole-time Director
Mr. Vikas Jain	Executive Director-Whole-time Director
Mr. Khimji Shamji Pandav	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Bakshi	Non-Executive - Independent Director (Additional)
Mr. Ashish Vyas	Non-Executive - Independent Director (Additional)